Guest Reviews

Seasalt Coffin Bay

Name: Ben Milczarek

Stayed 10/02/2020 to 20/02/2020

Another fantastic holiday

Rating: 10

 

Staying at Seasalt was fantastic the place was beautifully presented Margie was fantastic as always we can’t wait to return thank you for another fantastic holiday.


Baywatch

Name: Nick Thredgold

Stayed 09/02/2020 to 15/02/2020

Perfect Decking

Rating: 8.4


The outside area is perfect.


Railway Shack 1 Coffin Bay

Name: Jamie Winder

Stayed 17/01/2020 to 22/01/2020

Homely Feel

Rating: 10

 


we loved every single thing about the property, especially the homely feel it had. You could tell the owners like to stay there themselves (i dont actually know if they do) If i owned the property i would want to live there. The extra little touches and added items from the books in the bookshelf to the slightly quirky but very likeable decor and styling. Loved the outdoor shower.


Grey on The Bay

Name: PAMELA BLUNT

Stayed 12/01/2020 to 19/01/2020

Quite part of town.

Rating: 10

 

Loved the property so well designed and appointed. In quiet part of the esplanade. So many little extras provided. No view but well positioned directly across from the Oyster. Reasonably close to the boat ramp and beaches. The national park is well worth a visit.


Highview on Victoria

Name: Steven Carnaby

Stayed 14/12/2019 to 27/12/2019

Hard to improve on perfection

Rating: 10

 

Hard to improve on perfection and the owner (Rob) was fantastic even taking me out fishing at no cost ….made the holiday. Great place Great people Great time


Bimbadeen

Name: Erica Nicholls

Stayed 14/12/2019 to 22/12/2019

Thanks for sharing it!

Rating: 10

 

It was a really lovely place to stay and the house had everything we needed.


Gone Fishing

Name: Wilfred Garshagen

Stayed 08/11/2019 to 14/11/2019

Rating: 10

NGreat place nice and relaxing will definitely be back next year thank you


Bay Bliss

Name: Sharmayne Munro

Stayed 13/09/2019 to 15/09/2019

Happy to oblige for their special occasion

Rating: 10

 

Nothing more to add, all very happy.


Beachside, Coffin Bay

Name: Kathryn Leondiou

Stayed 09/08/2019 to 13/08/2019

Very welcoming

Rating: 9.6

 

A beautiful house clean and tidy . .


Shack 207

Name: James Lee

Stayed 06/07/2019 to 08/07/2019

Secluded

Rating: 10



Sunset Beach

Name: Andrew Axotane

Stayed 17/06/2019 to 29/06/2019

Boating space easy to park

Rating: 9.6

 

N/A

The Curly Seahorse

Name: Brian Figg

Stayed 23/06/2019 to 25/06/2019

Ideal Position

Rating: 10

 

 

Great thanks

Angasi Coffin Bay

Name: Jessica Scholz

Stayed 07/06/2019 to 10/06/2019

fantastic position,

Rating: 9.2

-

 

enjoyed our stay - fantastic position, well appointed, clean & big enough for a large group.


Wrightaway

Name: Jeremy Matters

Stayed 19/05/2019 to 25/05/2019

A return guest is always welcome.

Rating: 10



Waterfront on Osprey

Name: Jodie Caston

Stayed 18/05/2019 to 25/05/2019

Happy guests

Rating: 10


Sunset Beach

Name: Susan Hughes

Stayed 28/04/2019 to 18/05/2019

Perfect for Returning Guest

Rating: 10


Sea Croft

Name: Kate Higgins

Stayed 13/05/2019 to 15/05/2019

We absolutely loved staying at the Seacroft.

Rating: 10


We absolutely loved staying at the Seacroft. It was perfect for our group and the downstairs section was ideal for teenage boys. The property was in the perfect location and we were very grateful to experience it.


Railway Shack 2

Name: Priscilla Valente

Stayed 06/05/2019 to 11/05/2019

Happy to accomodate these Happy guests.

Rating: 10


Waterview Cottage

Name: Janette Haarsma

Stayed 19/04/2019 to 23/04/2019

Rating: 9.2

 


Angasi Coffin Bay

Name: Rob & Michelle Smith

Stayed 14/04/2019 to 22/04/2019

Loads of room for a large family.

Rating: 10

 


Waterfront on Osprey

Name: Carolyn coleman

Stayed 11/04/2019 to 18/04/2019

Very affordable for the amount of Guests it accommodates.

Rating: 8.4



Sheoak Holiday Home

Name: Robert Arnsby

Stayed 09/04/2019 to 16/04/2019

Great place to stay

Rating: 10

 



Seasalt Coffin Bay

Name: Ross Wurst

Stayed 04/03/2019 to 14/03/2019

After more than 20 years coming to Coffin Bay I was disappointed to find that Gill had finally hung up her coat and was wondering if the excellent service and help would still be there. Well I have to say the excellent friendly service has continued. It

Rating: 8.8

 

 


Cheers Coffin Bay

Name: Bethany Lohmeyer

Stayed 09/03/2019 to 11/03/2019

Was great, thanks

Rating: 9.2

 

 


Shack 207

Name: Libby Crogan

Stayed 09/03/2019 to 11/03/2019

Amazing place to stay - over the moon with the property thank you

Rating: 10

 

 


Seasalt Coffin Bay

Name: Melissa Stefano

Stayed 01/03/2019 to 03/03/2019

This survey is in regard to Seasalt- found the property to be absolutely gorgeous! It had a beautiful ambiance to it and we felt right at home. Stunningly decorated and had all the bits and pieces we needed, and it was lovely and clean. Didnt want to leav

Rating: 10



Seasalt Coffin Bay

Name: Sara Fauser

Stayed 15/02/2019 to 22/02/2019

Great location. really felt like we were on holiday, easy living, great kitchen, perfectly furnished for relaxing.

Rating: 9.6

 



Bimbadeen

Name: Ben Milczarek

Stayed 04/02/2019 to 14/02/2019

Returning customer always very happy with the overall experience. Customer service is fantastic consultants are polite, helpful and proactive. Would definitely recommend (and have) to family and friends.

Rating: 10

 

Returning customer always very happy with the overall experience. Customer service is fantastic consultants are polite, helpful and proactive. Would definitely recommend (and have) to family and friends.


CDC-625 Beach House incl.rear 2BR studio

Name: Darren Collins

Stayed 26/01/2019 to 09/02/2019

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, a really great location and would definitely stay again.

Rating: 8

 

 



Bella Casa

Name: Paul Spicer

Stayed 29/12/2018 to 12/01/2019

Great property - and works well with the neighbouring property for our large group.

Rating: 10



Bella Casa

Name: Sam Custance

Stayed 18/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

Spacious, comfortable and well equipped. Really enjoyed our stay.

Rating: 10

 

 


Bella Casa

Name: Vanya Castree

Stayed 23/12/2018 to 29/12/2018

Perfect base for our coffin bay holiday.

Rating: 10

 

 


Waterfront on Osprey

Name: Jerry Atkinson

Stayed 23/01/2019 to 04/02/2019

Perfect base for our coffin bay holiday.

Rating: 8



Sunset Beach

Name: Dean Horne

Stayed 07/01/2019 to 24/01/2019

We loved our time in CB and as usual, your help and service were wonderful - thankyou - Sally and Dean Horne

Rating: 8.8

 

 


Hooterville

Name: Corey & Tracy Andrae

Stayed 18/01/2019 to 27/01/2019

Great to speak to Guest about their needs.

Rating: 9.2

 


The Shelter Shed

Name: Wendy Taylor

Stayed 17/01/2019 to 31/01/2019

The property is well maintained and Lloyd was fantastic in picking up the recyclables,I thank you for the support and friendly manner in which we were treated during a time that was very difficult for my family, with the loss of Tony just before our holid

Rating: 10

 

 


Serendipity

Name: Scott Payne

Stayed 21/01/2019 to 24/01/2019

Would definitely stay here as the weather cools.

Rating: 7.6



Cheers Coffin Bay

Name: Jon Bok

Stayed 17/01/2019 to 28/01/2019

Cheers is a great house in a great location. Lots and lots of appliances, pots and pans, plates etc beyond what anyone staying would need! A dishwasher would also be a nice touch. The air conditioning was excellent and reliable (given we stayed during the

Rating: 8.8

 


Wrightaway

Name: Corey Andrae

Stayed 13/01/2019 to 18/01/2019

Rating: 9.6

 

Access to beach to be a bit more user friendly other than that a beautiful place with an amazing view.