Guest Reviews

Bay Bliss

Name: Sharmayne Munro

Stayed 13/09/2019 to 15/09/2019

Happy to oblige for their special occasion

Rating: 10

 

Nothing more to add, all very happy.


Beachside, Coffin Bay

Name: Kathryn Leondiou

Stayed 09/08/2019 to 13/08/2019

Very welcoming

Rating: 9.6

 

A beautiful house clean and tidy . .


Lanyara Coffin Bay

Name: Karen Parr

Stayed 09/07/2019 to 13/07/2019

Absolute Waterfront

Rating: 9.6


Shack 207

Name: James Lee

Stayed 06/07/2019 to 08/07/2019

Secluded

Rating: 10



Sunset Beach

Name: Andrew Axotane

Stayed 17/06/2019 to 29/06/2019

Boating space easy to park

Rating: 9.6

 

N/A

The Curly Seahorse

Name: Brian Figg

Stayed 23/06/2019 to 25/06/2019

Ideal Position

Rating: 10

 

 

Great thanks

Angasi Coffin Bay

Name: Jessica Scholz

Stayed 07/06/2019 to 10/06/2019

fantastic position,

Rating: 9.2

-

 

enjoyed our stay - fantastic position, well appointed, clean & big enough for a large group.


Wrightaway

Name: Jeremy Matters

Stayed 19/05/2019 to 25/05/2019

A return guest is always welcome.

Rating: 10



Waterfront on Osprey

Name: Jodie Caston

Stayed 18/05/2019 to 25/05/2019

Happy guests

Rating: 10


Sunset Beach

Name: Susan Hughes

Stayed 28/04/2019 to 18/05/2019

Perfect for Returning Guest

Rating: 10


Sea Croft

Name: Kate Higgins

Stayed 13/05/2019 to 15/05/2019

We absolutely loved staying at the Seacroft.

Rating: 10


We absolutely loved staying at the Seacroft. It was perfect for our group and the downstairs section was ideal for teenage boys. The property was in the perfect location and we were very grateful to experience it.


Railway Shack 2

Name: Priscilla Valente

Stayed 06/05/2019 to 11/05/2019

Happy to accomodate these Happy guests.

Rating: 10


Waterview Cottage

Name: Janette Haarsma

Stayed 19/04/2019 to 23/04/2019

Rating: 9.2

 


Angasi Coffin Bay

Name: Rob & Michelle Smith

Stayed 14/04/2019 to 22/04/2019

Loads of room for a large family.

Rating: 10

 


Waterfront on Osprey

Name: Carolyn coleman

Stayed 11/04/2019 to 18/04/2019

Very affordable for the amount of Guests it accommodates.

Rating: 8.4



Sheoak Holiday Home

Name: Robert Arnsby

Stayed 09/04/2019 to 16/04/2019

Great place to stay

Rating: 10

 



Seasalt Coffin Bay

Name: Ross Wurst

Stayed 04/03/2019 to 14/03/2019

After more than 20 years coming to Coffin Bay I was disappointed to find that Gill had finally hung up her coat and was wondering if the excellent service and help would still be there. Well I have to say the excellent friendly service has continued. It

Rating: 8.8

 

 


Cheers Coffin Bay

Name: Bethany Lohmeyer

Stayed 09/03/2019 to 11/03/2019

Was great, thanks

Rating: 9.2

 

 


Shack 207

Name: Libby Crogan

Stayed 09/03/2019 to 11/03/2019

Amazing place to stay - over the moon with the property thank you

Rating: 10

 

 


Seasalt Coffin Bay

Name: Melissa Stefano

Stayed 01/03/2019 to 03/03/2019

This survey is in regard to Seasalt- found the property to be absolutely gorgeous! It had a beautiful ambiance to it and we felt right at home. Stunningly decorated and had all the bits and pieces we needed, and it was lovely and clean. Didnt want to leav

Rating: 10



Seasalt Coffin Bay

Name: Sara Fauser

Stayed 15/02/2019 to 22/02/2019

Great location. really felt like we were on holiday, easy living, great kitchen, perfectly furnished for relaxing.

Rating: 9.6

 



Bimbadeen

Name: Ben Milczarek

Stayed 04/02/2019 to 14/02/2019

Returning customer always very happy with the overall experience. Customer service is fantastic consultants are polite, helpful and proactive. Would definitely recommend (and have) to family and friends.

Rating: 10

 

Returning customer always very happy with the overall experience. Customer service is fantastic consultants are polite, helpful and proactive. Would definitely recommend (and have) to family and friends.


CDC-625 Beach House incl.rear 2BR studio

Name: Darren Collins

Stayed 26/01/2019 to 09/02/2019

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, a really great location and would definitely stay again.

Rating: 8

 

 



Bella Casa

Name: Paul Spicer

Stayed 29/12/2018 to 12/01/2019

Great property - and works well with the neighbouring property for our large group.

Rating: 10



Bella Casa

Name: Sam Custance

Stayed 18/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

Spacious, comfortable and well equipped. Really enjoyed our stay.

Rating: 10

 

 


Bella Casa

Name: Vanya Castree

Stayed 23/12/2018 to 29/12/2018

Perfect base for our coffin bay holiday.

Rating: 10

 

 


Waterfront on Osprey

Name: Jerry Atkinson

Stayed 23/01/2019 to 04/02/2019

Perfect base for our coffin bay holiday.

Rating: 8



Sunset Beach

Name: Sally Horne

Stayed 07/01/2019 to 24/01/2019

We loved our time in CB and as usual, your help and service were wonderful - thankyou - Sally and Dean Horne

Rating: 8.8

 

 


Hooterville

Name: Corey & Tracy Andrae

Stayed 18/01/2019 to 27/01/2019

Great to speak to Guest about their needs.

Rating: 9.2

 


The Shelter Shed

Name: Wendy Taylor

Stayed 17/01/2019 to 31/01/2019

The property is well maintained and Lloyd was fantastic in picking up the recyclables,I thank you for the support and friendly manner in which we were treated during a time that was very difficult for my family, with the loss of Tony just before our holid

Rating: 10

 

 


Serendipity

Name: Scott Payne

Stayed 21/01/2019 to 24/01/2019

Would definitely stay here as the weather cools.

Rating: 7.6



Cheers Coffin Bay

Name: Jon Bok

Stayed 17/01/2019 to 28/01/2019

Cheers is a great house in a great location. Lots and lots of appliances, pots and pans, plates etc beyond what anyone staying would need! A dishwasher would also be a nice touch. The air conditioning was excellent and reliable (given we stayed during the

Rating: 8.8

 


Wrightaway

Name: Traci Andrae

Stayed 13/01/2019 to 18/01/2019

Rating: 9.6

 

Access to beach to be a bit more user friendly other than that a beautiful place with an amazing view.


Channel View

Name: Julie Maxwell

Stayed 13/01/2019 to 17/01/2019

Rating: 8.4



Cheers Coffin Bay

Name: Helena Granberry

Stayed 22/12/2018 to 26/12/2018

Rating: 10

Bedroom ACs were not working. Phoned the office and within minutes had someone out to have a look and an electrician was contacted immediately. All fixed very quickly.

Loved Loved Loved the house, yards, decks, all the essentials inside the house, how extremely clean everything was. And loved the idea of the bird baths to attract birds, lizards and kangaroos.


Waterfront on Osprey

Name: Ben Hook

Stayed 06/10/2018 to 13/10/2018

Rating: 10


Angasi Coffin Bay

Name: Bill Chapman

Stayed 07/10/2018 to 14/10/2018

Rating: 10


Seasalt Coffin Bay

Name: Dave Heinjus

Stayed 22/09/2018 to 06/10/2018

The property was brilliant. We will be booking it again.

Rating: 10

The area for parking our boat and cleaning fish was first rate.